Rod and Zuza Thompson 

Senior Pastor/Women's Ministry

Wesley and Brittany Sabio

Associate Pastor

Aaron Sabio 

Youth/Student Pastor

Mark and Renata Nigro

Overseeing Pastor for Equipping for Ministry/Ushers Ministry

Shayna Stevens

Church Secretary

Russell and Sara Holliday

Children's Ministry

Alex Hartman

Children's Ministry

Royce and Krista Rull

Creative Ministry/Deacon

Libby and Emma Capili

Koinonia and Special Events Ministry/Deaconess 

The Amargos

Bayin and Leilani Amargo

Homegroup Leaders/Deacon

Thales and Faith Wake

Doxology Community/Deacon + Deaconness

Dale and Erika Badore


Desi Acosta


Christian Kim


Ben Brown